Villa samudra raya Guest Reviews

Excellent
Based on 42 reviews
Sefani Winda
Sefani Winda
2024-02-12
Booked this beautiful villa for my vow renewal, cant wait 😍 and the owner is so kind and very helpful
paul mcdonald
paul mcdonald
2023-10-01
When you first walk into this immaculately presented villa your heart rate is guaranteed to lower. The opening up into space and tranquility facing inward to two large swimming pools. Ample areas to relax and unwind with enormous king size bedrooms. There is also a theatre room, a bunk room for kids. I highly recommend this villa while location is just a bit away from the main strip in seminyak it provides an easy walk or short taxi that takes in scenes of Bali culture.
Aaron Lindsey
Aaron Lindsey
2023-08-04
Villa Samudra Raya - I need more stars !!! We stayed there with our 3 very young kids and 3 other families for 7 nights and it was honestly the greatest . I need 10 stars for the staff, they were truly incredible and went above and beyond with everything from making us drinks to playing with the kids to help us out. The rooms are extra large and super clean with really good AC to cool you down, heaps of storage too !!! The 2 pools were soooo good and the added feature of a pool fence was so nice for peace of mind for us parents. Proximity to shops, cafes and bars is great but inside the villa feels private and peaceful. All in all we would highly recommend staying here and we are already looking to book for next year. 10 Stars !!! Luxury
Jenny Wells
Jenny Wells
2023-07-16
Highly recommend Villa Samudra Raya. The space is exceptional, two pools and your own bar was a luxury. We were two families and so much space. Lots of lovely cafes nearby and walking distance to main Seminyak streets. The staff were exceptional, so helpful for everything. Very safe and with security staff there overnight.
MARNIE WATSON
MARNIE WATSON
2023-06-20
Fantastic haven away from all the hassle and bustle. Plenty of space. Butler service was unobtrusive but always ready to help us with money changing a food purchase. A very relaxing holiday. Would highly recommend.
candy
candy
2023-05-31
Stayed in this villa with another family, it was soo amazing so much nicer than the photos, its a massive villa and the 2 pools are stunning, Staff in the villa were very helpful with whatever we needed. Definitely didn't disappoint and would stay here again
Lorraine Tuitama
Lorraine Tuitama
2023-05-20
Beautiful villa. Beautiful ppl looking after the villa. Awesome location close to everything Definitely stay here again and see our beautiful friends.
Rachael Watson
Rachael Watson
2023-05-08
Incredible villa highly recommend.
Vina Octavia
Vina Octavia
2023-04-29
Absolutely beautiful villa, does need a little upkeep done but nothing major at all, service from the staff was amazing, great for either a family get together or a party villa, location was a little far away from the popular bali night life places but that not why we chose to stay here, we extended our stay twice fur a total of 10 days..